Brother's Auto Sales
Sales: 800-983-6059
Service: 859-225-9097
Close
Brother's Auto Sales Home Icon
Brother's Auto Sales Search Mag
Search

Testimonials

John Bradley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
My first time financing a car found the staff extremely helpful and friendly !

My first time financing a car found the staff extremely helpful and friendly !

Ruthy Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2017
I couldn’t ask for better people to buy a a car from

I couldn’t ask for better people to buy a a car from. I have bought two cars now from them and I have had no trouble at all with them. The owner his self bends over backwards to see his customers are happy and satisfied. Bob Harrison has helped me out twice and I can’t say enough good things about him. They take there time with you and ensure you are getting what you want with out hassle.

Amanda Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2017
Great service. friendly people. very helpful

Great service. friendly people. very helpful

Logan Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
The experience was above 5 stars

We have always bought vehicles from major dealers Ford Chevy Dodge etc...after not finding the vehicle we were looking for we expanded our search and found the van we wanted at Brothers. The experience was above 5 stars. Financing was super easy trade value was where we expected it. Thank you for a great experience

Lisa Laney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2017
Excellent service! Great prices!

Excellent service! Great prices! We love our Equinaux! Thanks Kim for a no hassle experience! - Lynn and Lisa Laney

Jesse Washington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2017
There was no hassle and it was exactly what I wanted

Today I was able to purchase my second car from Mr. Bob, and Mr. Dale. There was no hassle and it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much!! You guys are the best!!

Barboursville, WV
Charles Hensley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2017
Very helpful salesman

Nice people to work with. they were very helping with all problems. THE main boss was so polite

Morehead, KY
C. Caudill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2016
Cars.com Review

My purchase of 2015 Lexus GX 460 with only 12300 miles was the greatest experience with Abdel. He was so kind and easy to work with and made the process so easy. I would recommend the staff at Brothers Auto Sales in Lexington to anyone looking to trade vehicles ! They are the best !

Lexington, Kentucky
Jake and Kayla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2015
Top of line establishment!!!

My wife and I had been browsing the internet searching for a car with a reasonable price tag on it when she found some on Brothers lot and we decided to take a trip down. We pulled into the lot and actually were not bombarded with salesmen trying to push different vehicles on you or anything like that but just a real geniue gentleman by the name of Ricky. He showed us every vehicle we asked for and we while we were out on a test drive I called back and he had the next one ready to go. So this place isn't just out to sell cars it's make friends in the process and wants you to come back. Once we decided on what we were defiantly interested in we met straight up with the GM Abdel. Probably one of the nicest car dealers I have every been around everyone was honest in this place not one single person was out to give us false information. Any Abdel sat with with us in his office we discuss what we could afford and he made it happen and we bought a car. I'm not saying he's gonna give away cars but he is extremely understanding and will work with you the best he can. Everyone here has been terrific and we couldn't have found a better place to purchase a car from. We love our car and look forward to sending our family your way and our son in next few years as well. You have defiantly earned our business for years to come. Thank you all Jake and Kayla's Overall Rating 5.0

Allison Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2015
Google+

After reading the great reviews and speaking with someone who financed from this lot I was so excited about pursuing a car loan with the company. Unfortunately, I applied online for financing and was denied, which is okay, however all I received was an email advising that I could not be helped at this time, there was no empathy shown, no advice to increase my down payment, or the option to look into different vehicles. The want for business and customer service was not there. From the reviews, I expected more from the company, but I was very disappointed as I could not even get a phone call. Will not be recommending.

Zack Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2015
Google+ First Time Buyer

So it was my first time ever buying a car and I have never really built credit so I wasn't sure if I could even get a car but after talking to Ronnie he assured me to come back with my old car and pay stub. it made me feel like he was going to do whatever he could to get me approved. the whole staff were super helpful and made everything really easy. in the end I got my 2013 Ford Fusion and got a fantastic deal on it without haggling or anything like that and then Bob made financing a breeze. I would definitely buy another car from them and I'm going to take my friend back up there and see if they can help him get a car as well.

Kentucky
Keisha Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2015
Google+

Just purchased a car here. Absolutely best dealership we have ever dealt with. Will BUY here again!!

Manchester, OH
chadsworld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2013
Cars.com Review

Spent along time trying to find a truck and saw this gmc on brothers website. Filled out an application at 9 pm on sunday night and received a call 10 minutes later! Went down Monday morning and completed transaction, smooth and very friendly staff. DEFINETLY will do business again! Rating from chadsworld Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

lexington,ky
preston hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2013
great help

This dealer was very helpful in geting us the right car we wonted. I would recommed them to any of my family or friends.

Lexington, KY
Mattie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2014
Purchase of my used car

I recently purchased a used car from Brothers Auto Sales...Hyundai Accent.. and the experience was great. I was able to negotiate a good deal with no hassle, no pressure, and I love the car. I had it checked out and it was in great shape. The entire experience took less than 45 minutes and I drove off with my new car. I would highly recommend Brothers to anyone looking for a good used car. Mattie's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, KY
Ashley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2014
Excellent customer service

Abdel and his team were a pleasure to work with and made purchasing a car fun and easy. They are straight forward, honest people who sincerely care about finding you a car you will love. I highly recommend you take your business to Brothers!!!! Ashley Rich's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Jennifer Rieffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2015
We had a wonderful experience and love our new car

We just bought a SUV from Brothers Auto and had an awesome experience! We were able to get exactly what we wanted at a great price. Abdel went above and beyond to work with us, and the entire buying experience was wonderful. I have several friends that have bought from Brothers and feel the same. We will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle. I would recommend Brothers Auto to anyone looking for a great car and an even better buying experience! Jennifer Rieffer's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Alicia S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2015
First time buyer

I was a first time buyer, without credit and not only did they work with me, but they made the whole experience painless. They answered all my annoying questions, and still continue to work with me. I feel comfortable with them, which was important to me. I even had to call them for help when I locked my keys out of my new car. I absolutely love them, and I will continue to go to them for any car repairs or anything I may need. Alicia S's Overall Rating 5.0

Kentucky
Jane Doe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2015
Google+

My vehicle was totaled a three weeks ago, so I have been on the car hunt for three long weeks. I have applied at over 10 different lots and driven at least 15 cars and dealt with all kinds of "salesmen". I have shown up on lots and been ignored, I have been left sitting for 4 hours, with my young son present, only to be shown junk and then have to go FIND the salesman to get my paperwork back so that we could leave. My car search has been horrid. At least it was until I went to Brother's Auto Sales. It was a fluke that I even wound up there. The staff there is AMAZING. They worked, looked and searched to find a car that fit my needs and price range. And I LOVE my 09 Honda Accord. So, thanks guys for working so hard to get me into something I love and can afford. Jane Doe's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
David Decker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2015
Google+

This was the BEST experience I have ever had at a dealer. Period. I have been through the high pressure, basically rude, sales pitch situation before. At Brothers I simply walked onto the lot, told the gentleman what I wanted to drive, he gave me the keys, I selected the car I wanted and was out of there in less than an hour. After I purchased the vehicle they offered to replace the tires for free, since they were going to anyway, I was blown away by the courtesy. Will continue to recommend them to everyone. David Decker's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Wael Ahmad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2015
Google+

Excellent customer service. They explained everything very clearly and made the buying process quick and painless. Wael Ahmad's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Elizabeth McCay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2015
Google+

VERY good experience at Brothers auto sales! They were so nice and the car buying experience was so stress free. It was my first time purchasing a car and they made the experience comfortable. Even bigger plus, they were able to get me approved! I would encourage everyone to buy from Brothers :) Elizabeth McCay's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Sierra Trimper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2015
Google+

I went to Brother's Auto Sales with my dad as a first-time car buyer, and the wonderful gentlemen that work that made it a fun, enjoyable experience. They were helpful, kind, and above all, honest. Going out of their way, they made sure I received the absolute lowest interest rate possible, and promised that if I found a better deal anywhere in town, I'd drive off their lot with a free car. My dad is a tough guy to win over, but he agrees that the staff at Brother's Auto Sales is the greatest bunch of guys you'll find at a car dealership. I would highly recommend them to anyone, as their cars are very reasonably priced, they have a wonderful selection, and will do everything they can to get you the best deal possible. I LOVE my 2010 Toyota Camry, and my dad and I agree that Brother's Auto Sales is the best car dealership in the Bluegrass! Sierra Trimper's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Rob D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2015
Google+

My purchase at Brothers Auto was THE BEST buying experience I've ever had. Purchased a 2006 Cadillac STS with the 320HP Northstar V8. I love this car! Bob's a great straight shooting guy. Financing was a breeze even with my less then perfect credit and payments are very reasonable. Paying the car off next month and going back to buy as truck! Bob - Find me a matching Cadillac Escalade EXT! Rob D.'s Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Rosemary Cundiff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2014
Google+

This is the third time that I have been to Brother's Auto Sales and I have been very pleased all three times. Abdel did everything in his power to get me the vehicle I was wanting. I feel like I am dealing with family when I walk in there especially when I walk in after three years and Abdel knew my name and asked how my kids where doing. You won't be disappointed if you go and see them. Rosemary Cundiff's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Louisville, KY
Amber Hutchison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2014
Google+

Who knew you could special order a used car!! Well it seems like we did. Before coming to Brother's my husband and I had been looking for about one month for an Armada. We had about 8 different dealers in Ky and Indiana searching for a Nissan Armada in our price range and loaded. With very few leads. Then we meet Marvin and Dale. My husband and I drove from Louisville and were not disappointed. Within three days Dale found our car! It is perfect! We are now the proud owners of a Nissan Armada! We highly recommend this dealership. Not only are they professional but they will find exactly what you want and need. Our next vehicle purchase will come from Brother's. Amber Hutchison's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Mai Azzam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2013
Google+

This is the 4th car I have brought through Brothers Auto Sales, one for each person in my family! And every time I purchase a car, I get the best service! The sales staff are extremely professional and the service is outstanding. They are very patient and help you match your car needs. Each car was better than the other, they are unbeatable and their prices are excellent! I love my new car! I drive over an hour to purchase my cars from Brothers Auto Sales. I'm very satisfied with all my purchases and would recommend them in a heartbeat for anyone that is looking for a car!! Mai Azzam's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Bethany Hicks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2013
Google+

Brothers Auto Sales is the place to buy your next car. I recently purchased a great car with low mileage and could not have gotten a better deal. I am most pleased with the service. Abdel went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Bethany Hick's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Dominique Ambicion
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2013
Google+

I went there looking to re build my credit. While speaking the a rep I felt as though he just wasn't going to even consider it. Even though I work and make a descent wage. I'm a student looking to obtain degree in medical. So I'm worth your time. Well done brothers. I appreciate your time. Dominique Ambicion's Overall Rating 4 Stars

Kentucky
Sherise Hurst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2013
Google+

We just bought a vehicle from Brother's Auto today and had the best experience! They were very patient and never pushy. We looked and drove several vehicles... they have a great selection of cars and trucks! The prices were very reasonable and the vehicles were well taken care of. The sales staff were very professional and great to talk to! I'm very happy with our decision to buy a vehicle from Brother's and would 100% recommend it to anyone! Sherise Hurst's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Sherise Hurst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2013
Google+

We just bought a vehicle from Brother's Auto today and had the best experience! They were very patient and never pushy. We looked and drove several vehicles... they have a great selection of cars and trucks! The prices were very reasonable and the vehicles were well taken care of. The sales staff were very professional and great to talk to! I'm very happy with our decision to buy a vehicle from Brother's and would 100% recommend it to anyone! Sherise Hurst's Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Anonymous Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2012
Google+

I haven't had my car for too long soni will make another review later.. But it's a beautiful car and i'm enjoying it so far. This is my first car and although it wasn't meant to be easy for me to get approved. Abdel helped me out a lot. Although, i know that car dealers will tell you anything, i have to admit he did give me a nice car and also helped me find a amazing insurance company. Overall Rating 5 Stars

Lexington, Kentucky
Anonymous Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2011
Google+

This is the second time that I have bought a car at Brother's Auto Sales. I bought the first car two years ago and was very pleased with the price and the service that I recieved. Mr. Qadah even helped me find financing even though I was a first time buyer without an extremely high credit rating! I have had the car for two years now and have not had a single problem with it! These are the reasons that I chose to come back to Brothers Auto Sales for a car for my husband. I recieved the same great service from Brother's Auto Sales the second time around. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the city of Lexington in the market for a car. Overall Rating 5 Stars

Kentucky
Anonymous Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2011
Google+

Love My New Car! 2 years ago I purchased a great Honda Accord from Abdel at Brother's Auto. He gave me a good price and even though I was a first time buyer helped me find financing. So last week when my husband and I were in the market for another car, we went back to see the guys at Brother's and once again they gave us a deal we couldn't beat on a car we loved. The cars are clean, low mileage, late model used cars, and the guys at Brother's don't try to push you into a car you don't want, they really seem to want to help you get the car you want. . They are knowledgeable and the prices are fair, I don't know what you want from a car dealership, but that's about perfect in my book. :) Overall Rating 5 Stars

Franklin, KY
Ann Spears
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2015
Great overall experience!

We were very pleased with all aspects of this car buying experience. The dealer even met us an hour away From the dealership to deliver the vehicle and make it easier for us. Great people with a no pressure approach To selling. Ann Spears's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, KY
darcie b
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2015
great experience

I came in to the dealership and told them what I wanted and they made it happen. Great people to do business with. My next car will be from brothers as well. darcie b.'s Overall Rating 5.0

Kentucky
Megan Flynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2015
Customer Service is Phenomenal

The customer service is phenomenal! I stopped in to look at a car I had been eyeing for a while. I had planned on just test driving the car, but these guys made all the pieces of the puzzle fit together that I was crazy not to drive the car off the lot that day! Dale & Bob were so great to work with. Buying a car by myself for the first time, I was pretty clueless and hesitant but they explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. I am in love with my car and couldn't be happier that I stopped in to Brothers Auto Sales to purchase it! Megan Flynn's Overall Review: 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Jeff & Stephanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2015
Our 1st Stop for Great Used Cars!

We know when we go to Brother's Auto Sales, we will always be treated fairly. All of the sales men are courteous and go the extra mile to help you get the right car for the right price. And Dale always treats you like family - he never forgets a face. Jeff & Stephanie's Overall Rating 5.0

Kentucky
Keisha B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2015
Facebook Review

Great customer service. Purchased a car here today. Will defiantly buy again!! Keisha B.'s Overall Rating 5.0

Grayson, KY
Melinda S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2015
I AM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT MY CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE.

I AM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT MY CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE. BOB AND RONNIE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I GOT THE ABSOLUTE BEST RATE. EVERYONE ELSE TOLD ME NO BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE THE HIGHEST CREDIT SCORE. EVEN THOUGH EVERYTHING I'VE OWNED HAS BEEN PAID OFF. MY SCORE JUST WASN'T THAT HIGH. THEY DIDN'T LOOK DOWN ON ME, THEY DID WHAT WAS NEEDED TO GET ME IN MY NEW CAR. I BOUGHT A 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe. IT'S AMAZING AND WHEN You LOOK FORWARD TO DRIVING YOUR CAR. ITS WORTH IT ALL. BOB IS HIGHLY INTELLIGENT AND KNOWS EXACTLY HOW TO DO HIS JOB. HE HAD ME A GOOD RATE AND GOT ME AN EVEN BETTER ONE!!!! STILL AMAZED.... RONNIE MADE TIME FOR ANY QUESTIONS OR ANYTHING I NEEDED. WE LAUGHED AND JOKED LIKE OLD FRIENDS!!! YOU'LL ALWAYS HAVE MY BUSINESS!!!!! AGAIN THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO!!!!! Melinda S. Overall Facebook Rating: 5.0

Henderson, Kentucky
Mr. and Mrs. Hilyerd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2015
Very Pleased with the Car

Very pleased with the car Bob, we got back to Henderson around three our time. Only thing we noticed was the oil change computer was not reset and I took care of that once we stopped for lunch. It works the same way as my Malibu. One other item was a small burned hole in the driver's seat, it is so minor we are not going to worry about it. My wife bought some rubber floor mats for the HHR at a local auto store and now has them installed. Our buying trip was great and gave her an affordable price, shame in some way we had to travel 225 miles for a good deal and the local dealership could not do it. In talking to a few of our church members one of them had purchased a car from you, Ken and Marsha Morgan, they are good friends of ours at our church in Evansville. I would recommend your dealership to anyone and we were well pleased with the car. Hopefully, I will not have any totaled cars again, but if I am in the market for another car you will have first choice. After all, it is not that far, OK, wife is happy, we are all happy... Thanks again.

Lexington, Kentucky
R. Renee Laythen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2015
Great place for your next car!

I have bought three cars from Brothers Auto Sales and have been pleased with each purchase, which is why I continue to go back. I love Del and his staff! Del is great and will do what it takes to get you approved! He goes the extra distance for the customer! You can't go wrong with purchasing your next car from Brother's Auto Sales! R. Renee Laythen's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Stan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2015
Great Place To Buy A Car!

Easy and honest place to buy a vehicle. The folks were friendly and it was a pleasure to do business with them. Their approach was non pressuring and they are willing to negotiate with anyone reasonable. Highly recommend giving them a try. Stan's Overall Rating 5.0

Berea, KY
Wes M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2015
Best dealership in town

The best dealership I've ever dealt with! Great people! Proud owner of a new vehicle thanks to these guys! Highly recommended!!! Stop by and talk to Bob and Dale if you're in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks guys! Review from cars.com Wes M.'s Overall Rating 5.0

Kentucky
Missy Leigh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2015
Excellent dealership!

Excellent dealership! Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Very happy customer!!! Missy Leigh gave a 5 Star Review

Kentucky
Wes McCarty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2015
The best dealership I've ever dealt with!

The best dealership I've ever dealt with! Great people! Proud owner of a new vehicle thanks to these guys! Highly recommended!!! Stop by and talk to Bob and Dale if you're in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks guys! Wes McCarty gave a 5 Star Review

Wilmington, NC
Callie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2014
Incredible Customer Service

I just bought a car there and will never go anywhere else. The costumer service is incredible and I actually enjoyed my experience there! Great place with great people! I will definitely go back and tell anyone who ever asks about a car to go check them out! Review is from Our Facebook Page and gave us a 5 Star Rating

Lexington, Kentucky
Jonathan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2014
Amazing Customer Service

Amazing customer service! I've bought several vehicles from Brothers Autosales over the years. This is absolutely the best place around to buy a used vehicle from. Review is from Our Facebook Page and gave us a 5 Star Rating

Somerset, KY
09 tundra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2014
Pleasant experience

Willing to work with you to stay with in your budget .No pressure from staff will recommend to friends. 09 tundra's Overall Rating 5.0

La Grange, KY
MarkM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2014
Good Follow Up

good follow up contacted me several times for status courteous did not perceive pressure left ball in my court MarkM's Overall Rating 4.0

Springfield, KY
Rosemary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2014
Great dealership, friendly staff

I have bought my last three cars from here. The people are all very friendly and helpful. Will always go back to them. Rosemary's Overall Rating 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Monique
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2014
Awesome experience all the way around

From the time I walked through the door I felt at home. I'm so glad I took a chance and purchased my car from them. I will be back and refer anybody who asks. The guys were nice the price was right and I abs love my vehicle! Monique's Overall Rating 5.0

Campbellsville, KY
Richard & Melissa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2014
Great Experience buy a VW Pass

We bought a 2013 VW Passat TDI over Labor Day weekend after a few months of looking at several locations. We were waiting for just the right car and right deal. We had initally drove the car and liked it but were looking for something with a backup camera in it. The owner said they would be willing to put in a back up camera if we would buy the car. After negoiating we were able to buy the car at a much lower cost than what was priced to us at VW dealers for similar cars but not as many options as this car. We absolutely love the car. The back up camera was installed just like it had came from the factory, an issue with the pinstriping was fixed, and the car was detailed for us when we returned to have the back up camera installed. We can not reccomend the folks at Brother's enough. Chris the saleman even met me to switch from a loner car back to our VW after the camera was installed (we live about an hour and a half away from Lexington). Bob, Abdale, and Nick were all great to deal with and we would buy here again. Richard & Melissa's Overall Rating: 5.0

Lexington, Kentucky
Kristen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2014
Recommend anyone buy a car there! Great service!

My boyfriend and I just bought our first car, a 2009 Chevy impala. Bob Harrison was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped the first time buying process go so smoothly. I recommend anyone go there for a gently used vehicle. Great quality and great selection! Overall Rating: 5 Stars

Louisville, Kentucky
Wes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2014
Great Place To Buy A Car

I recently purchased a 2011 BMW X5 from Brother's Auto Sales, and it was one of the easiest things I've ever done. There was no pressure, no back-and-forth, they gave me what I asked for my trade, and I dealt directly with the owner, Dale. When he didn't like the numbers he saw on the computer, he got on his personal cell phone to call friends he knew at various banks to get me the best deal on the financing! What a great guy! My salesman, Chris, was very helpful, and Bob, the finance guy, was friendly and explained all the paperwork very thoroughly. If you're looking for a car, this is the place to go. Thanks, guys! Overall Rating: 5 Stars

Dublin GA
Friend of Mercedes Benz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2014
Great car buying experience at Brothers Auto Sales

At Abdel's Brothers Auto Sales Car dealership I had my best car buying experience ever, and through Abdel, the owner and his great and hard working way to do business, I also got my best car I ever had in my life. Thank you very much again for accommodating me so well and treating me in a such professional way. I really enjoyed my trip from Georgia to Kentucky and it was worth every minute, I enjoyed very much your hospitality and how professionally you proceeded the deal, I'm very thankful for all what you did!!! Rating from Friend of Mercedes Benz Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: N/A

Georgetown, KY
Darren and Christina Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2014
High Quality Staff and Inventory

My husband and I bought a Toyota Corolla for our second car from Brother's Auto Sales and could not be happier with the service we received! From the Finance Manager who answered all of our questions online before we ever came to the lot to the friendly, helpful sales team who assisted us along the way we could not have been more pleased! There were no high pressured sales people following you around trying to get you to buy something you didn't want. They were very helpful when we found the vehicle we wanted at getting us the financing we needed and stayed within our budget we had set. We would definitely recommend Brother's Auto Sales to everyone we know!!! Darren and Christina Smith's Overall Rating 5.0

LEXINGTON,KY
By Mattie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2014
Purchase of my used car

I recently purchased a used car from Brothers Auto Sales...Hyundai Accent.. and the experience was great. I was able to negotiate a good deal with no hassle, no pressure, and I love the car. I had it checked out and it was in great shape. The entire experience took less than 45 minutes and I drove off with my new car. I would highly recommend Brothers to anyone looking for a good used car.

LEXINGTON,KY
By Ashley Rich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2014
Excellent customer service

Abdel and his team were a pleasure to work with and made purchasing a car fun and easy. They are straight forward, honest people who sincerely care about finding you a car you will love. I highly recommend you take your business to Brothers!!!!

Lexington, KY
Lindsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2014
First time buyer & I love it !

This was my first time buying a used car; and I was filled with heart warming people and their customer service was great , Bob Harrison the finance manager was awesome as well as the owner Mr. Abdel . I loved that they helped me find the car that fitted me and my price range ! I would recommend anyone to come out to brothers auto if they are looking for great customer service and great cars /deals. They are amazing people and I'm so happy with my first used car. So clean and perfect ! Thank you brothers auto �

LEXINGTON,KY
Carolyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2014
Customer for life!

I was searching for a second vehicle after buying a lemon the first time around. I had visited several dealers in lexington and couldn't find the car I wanted at a price I could afford. I had lost all hope and was ready to call it quits refusing to buy another broken down vehicle. I went to cars.com for one last look and discovered that Brothers had a kia soul for $1000 less than the ones I had been looking at. I was skeptical about it but went to check it out anyway. The salesman (whom I later found out to be the owner) was very upfront, honest but kind at the same time. He went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted at a price I can afford. Brothers has a customer for life!

LEXINGTON,KY
Laura & Aaron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2014
They made our first dealer-purchase effortless!

My husband and I had considered buying a newer truck for a few months, but finally decided to wait a couple of years. That's until we saw Brother's had exactly the truck we had in mind. Even though we had each purchased multiple vehicles for over twenty years, this is the first one either of us have bought from a dealership. Abdel was very helpful, and made us feel comfortable with the entire buying process. Also, he and Bob were able to secure some great financing for us. They each made sure that we understood every detail of the transaction. Please don't hesitate purchasing your next vehicle from Brother's. You won't regret it!

Mount Sterling, Ky
Suzi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2014
We just bought our 2nd car from Brothers!

We highly recommend Brothers Auto sales for your used car needs. Their staff is super friendly and helpful and they have a great selection. We bought our last two SUV's there!

Lexington, KY
David Haney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2014
Super Easy

The whole process was very easy and the person who helped me got me in the car i wanted extremely fast and for a great deal. Highly recommend this place

LEXINGTON,KY
Amanda Maynard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2014
Great service

We are first time car buyers. We had several not so great experiences at other car lots. When we came to Brothers it was a whole different experience. They didnt try to work out a car i didnt want to fit my budget. They made the car we wanted fit! I will never go anywhere else for a car! I am so pleased with the whole experience!!!!

Richmond,KY
Brittney Shepherd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2014
Best car dealership an awesome customer service!!!

My afternoon started out looking for a second vehicle at a buy here pay here lot because I figured I wouldn't be able to finance another vehicle with just starting a new job. I drove past the dealership an seen this sharp white Camaro sitting out front with a ballon flying high; all I have heard about from my boyfriend for the last 6 months is how much he would love to have a Camaro so I decided to call the dealership just for giggles an see how much they was asking for it a gentlemen answered the phone an I told him my whole situation an he did a application over the phone he said he was going to do some numbers an call me back. When he called me back he started talking to me like he had known me for years an he said if your really interested in doing business then so am I!!!! Come to find out he is the owner of the dealership he treated us like he had known us all of his life like we was family he even introduced us to returning customers that were in the store looking to buy another vehicle from him or just there to stop by an say hello. I had the most amazing service an experience I had ever had in my life while buying a vehicle an this was my 5th time buying from a dealership all from different places around Kentucky an I can proudly say this was my best overall. I left the dealership not just buying the Camaro I also bought a traverse!!!! Not just one vehicle but two!!!!! :)))))

Delbarton,WV
by Sheena and Chris Carter from Delbarton, WV | March 9, 2014
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2014
Best Car buying experience EVER!!!

I have to say that this was the best experience I've ever had buying a car!! Abdel the general manger was an absolute blast to work on this deal with, and having been screwed over by dealership's before I was nit picking at everything, Abdel was very straight forward with us, and didn't care to site and answer my 50 billion question's!! Brothers auto has definitely earned our business I will never go any other place to buy a used car!!! Definitely give them a chance before looking anywhere else!!!

Clay City KY
Lisa B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2014
Great customer service and sales

Came looking for Toyota and Mike was amazing. Not pushy like past two places we checked....they were very helpful....found me what I was looking for. Will recommend them to anyone who is expecting great service.

LEXINGTON
By cliff ky wildcat fan from lexington,ky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2014
best place to buy a car van or truck

ok my wife and I don't have the best credit out there but they did work with us and found a bank that would work with us so when I need another car I am going back to brothers auto sale here in Lexington KY thanks guys cliff-Lexington, KY

LEXINGTON,KY
Pdang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2014
Great car buying experience!

I was looking to buy a used car and Brother's Auto Sales had the year, make & model ('11 Toyota Camry XLE) I was looking for. It was priced right. Abdel provided excellent and remarkable customer service. He was friendly and never overly pushy in selling me the car. He let the car speak for itself and he provide straight forward info about the car. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will recommend Brother's Auto Sales to my family and friends. And when I am in need of another auto I will return to Brother's.

Georgetown,KY
Blanchards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2014
Best Cra Buying Experience Ever

This is by far the best car buying experience that we have ever had, Abdel met us in the lot where they were running a red tag sale and talked to us and our son who was looking for a car. There was never any of the usual pushy car salesman tactics he suggested the best and most reliable car form his inventory within the price range that our son could afford and made sure that the payments fit within his budget. Abdel even went out of his way to contact several insurance agencies on a Sunday to get our son a quote for the car he was buying a 2005 Toyota Avalon and was able to get a lower price than what he was currently paying for an older car. He and his son are exceptionally friendly and have a no nonsense way about them they are there to make sure that your car buying experience is the best that you can have. I recommend Brothers as a place to shop for a car, as a matter of fact one of our friends has already gone to the lot to look for a car. When we need another car for ourselves or one of our children we will be returning to Brothers to shop for a vehicle again.

LOUISVILLE,KY
Hutchison Family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2014
Great People!! Great Car!!

I didn't know you could custom order a used car! Well at least it seemed like we did. My husband and I had a budget and a very specific used car we wanted. We had been looking for about one month for a Nissan Armada loaded and in our price range with less than 100,000 miles. It was like a needle in a hay stack. Then we meet Marvin and Dale. We walk onto the lot told them what we wanted (serious I had about 8 other lots looking for the same thing). Within 3 day Dale found our car!! It is perfect!! We are now the proud owners of a beautiful 2006 Nissan Armada fully loaded! I cant thank these guys enough not only for our car but for the professionalism and friendliness they offered our entire family. Thank you all again! See you in a few years for a truck! -Hutchison Family- Rating from Hutchison Family

LEXINGTON,KY
Preston Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2013
Great Help

This dealer was very helpful in geting us the right car we wonted. I would recommed them to any of my family or friends.

Kentucky
Josh Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2013
Best dealership in Lexington!!!

Was looking for a car to buy, called Brothers Auto Sales and talked to Marvin. Process was very quick and easy. Marvin and Bob went out of their to please us. Very excellent customer service. Would recomend Brothers Auto Sales to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!!

lexington,ky
jess18
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2013
great to work with

this is our second car from here and they have been great to work with i will not hesitate to go back to trade later on

Lexington, KY
R. Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2013
Went Beyond Helpful

My son was looking to buy a car and we were having a problem getting him a loan, he is only 18 yrs old. He wanted to purchase on his own. The people at Brothers went above and beyond helping him. He was able to get a newer car at a great price with a loan that he could afford. The next time we purchase we will be going back to Brothers Auto. I can't say enough about them.

Lexington,KY
MKC1975
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2013
Went the extra mile to win my business.

A great independent dealer. Really went the extra mile to earn my business. I got a great car at a great price. I will definitely shop with Brothers Auto Sales again.

Berea, KY
Durham family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2013
3 cars purchased at Brothers Auto Sales

I recently purchased a used car at Brothers and was thoroughly pleased with all aspects of the car buying process. This makes the 3 car my family and I have purchased at Brothers auto sales and have had the utmost satisfaction with the staff and service we received. We indicated a price range and monthly payment range within our budget and the people here worked with us to achieve the financing to make it doable and comfortable for us. I am certain of the quality of vehicle we purchased and am willing to reccomend this group of auto sales to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase!

Richmond, KY
M. Scarberry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE

This is my 3rd car purchase from Brothers Auto Sales and I will never buy anywhere else. The quality and professionalism shown by Dale and is associates is second to none. Unlike most dealerships, Dale is very up front and honest and there is no pressure when buying a vehicle. He goes over and above to exceed expectations.

Lexington,KY
by Nate Linville from Lexington, KY | September 13, 2013
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2013
Super great place to purchase your next vehicle!!

I can honestly say I have never met people so friendly and honest!! I stopped in to check out a super sweet Camaro and ended up leaving with it and a great friendship! If you want a hassle free deal you need to check out Brothers! I have purchased many vehicles in the past and Brothers made my last experience by fat the best! I would not only recommend Brothers to my friends but also my family! So glad I stopped in!! Thanks guys keep up the good work!!

Lexington,KY
Mike Whitis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2013
Purchased Vehicle For My Wife On Our Anniversary

by Mike from Lexington, KY | September 3, 2013 My wife and I have been leisurely car shopping for her a new vehicle. We have visited many dealer websites as well as many dealerships in person. On the Sunday before Labor Day we have went to several dealerships that were closed but when we went to Brother's Auto Sales there was one salesman working. He was dealing with several customers all of whom he said were returning cusotmers. The salesman's name was Dale. Our intention was just to look to get some potential vehicles we MIGHT be interested in. We asked about a Highlander that was on the lot. Dale was not pushy, he told me they had just got the vehicle a week ago and when I asked him if it had been recked he quickly provided me with the autocheck showing me that it had not. I asked for the keys to take a closer look...my wife loved it...Dale made me a good offer on the vehicle we were driving and a short time later we were driving off in a new (or new to us) Highlander. I suspect in a few years when I am at Brother's Auto Sales looking for a new vehicle for myself, Dale will be able to tell a new customer, "you see that guy over there? He is a returning customer." Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Berea, KY
Chamberlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2013
Cars.com Review

by S. Chamberlin from Berea, KY | August 16, 2013 I was very surprised to find such a welcoming, open, and comfortable dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with Dale and his team members today. I bought a used Toyota Camry that I could never have found for the same price or quality anywhere else in the surrounding counties. After seveal recommendations to visit this car lot, I am extremely glad that I did so. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone (first time buyer or experienced)! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Lexington, KY
Kyle and Megan Lahde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2013
Cars.com Review

Great Car Dealership!! By Kyle and Megan Lahde from Lexington, KY | July 21, 2013 My husband and I recently bought a SUV from Brothers. We are more than happy with our whole experience! Marvin was fabulous, he was not pushy or overbearing! He helped us find the exact SUV we wanted and went above and beyond!! They stick to their word! They told us they would repair what was wrong with the brakes and they did! We were very worried about buying a car at a used car dealership, but Brothers has proved us wrong! Very impressed! Rating from Kyle and Megan Lahde Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Winchester, KY
Phillip Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2013
Cars.com

Best car lot around By phillip wright from winchester ky | July 13, 2013 Best experience I have ever had buting a vehicle .I told them whwt I could afford and they stayed within my budget and I got the truck I was wanting. I have bought vehicles from rad hatfield and several other bigger car lots and have had nothing but hassles from them.I am so happy to recommend brothers auto to everybody. If you dont want the hassles of the bigger car lots go see these guys you wont regret it. Rating from phillip wright Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Lexington, KY
A Jarrells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2013
Cars.com

The staff is very friendly and professional. By AJarrells from Lexington, KY | June 27, 2013 This is my second car that I have purchased from Brother's Auto Sales, and it will not be my last. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I would strongly suggest Brother's to anyone on the market for a used car. Rating from AJarrells Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Cierra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2013
Cars.com Review

Very nice!!!! By Cierra from Lexington, Ky | June 19, 2013 Bob was very nice and personable. Was a honest man and helped me make a good decision by showing me all possibly options. Rating from Cierra Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Nass0
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2013
Cars.com Review

best car lot By Nass0 from lexington,ky | June 15, 2013 this is the best car lot ever the prices are low and the employees are the best Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
"Brothers auto sales fan"
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2013
Cars.com Review

"Brothers auto sales fan" from lexington,ky | June 15, 2013 best car lot ever the employees are great and so are the prices Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lancaster, KY
Mike and Shana Stacey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2013
Cars.com Review

We just got home from buying our first vehicle from Brothers Auto Sales. We had a great experience. When we arrived, we were greeted by Marvin. He was very easy going and not at all pushy. He did not give us the run around like some other car lots. We test drove the truck and after talking to Marvin and Dale we decided to purchase it. They made our decision alot easier. Dale was very friendly and straight forward. He told us exactly what we needed to know and helped us get our payment where we wanted it. We will recommend Brothers Auto Sales to family and friends. Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Sherise Hurst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2013
Better Business Bureau Review

I just bought a vehicle at Brother's Auto and had a FANTASTIC experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommedating. Adbel worked with us to find the right vehicle. He was kind and truthful. I would 100% recommend shopping and buying a vehicle at Brother's Auto. They will certainly take good care of you!

Lexington, KY
Cedrick Hurst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2013
Better Business Bureau Review

The sales staff was outstanding and very patient during the buying process. They were never forceful or overbearing while our family was deciding on a vehicle. Great personalities and a family friendly environment for buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend Brothers Auto Sales for anyone looking for a new car....

Stanford, Ky
Chris & Stephanie Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2013
Cars.com Review

Great place to buy a vehicle. Second one bought from here. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Lexington, Ky
Shelby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2013
Cars.com Review

Great Service! The service is great! The dealership is very direct and to the point. We didn't waste time on vehicles we can't afford. They told us what was available and got us in and out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! This dealer is different from anyone I've been in. There was no running back in fourth to the manager or any of that. They were honest and I only had to deal with one person. Rating from Shelby Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Versailles, KY
Jeannette Hudson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2013
Cars.com

Brothers Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Great customer service!!!! By Jeanette from Lexington, KY | March 30, 2013 The people at Brother's Auto are wonderful to work with. The customer service is amazing and the prices are great. Very fair and honest. We have bought 2 cars in one week and plan on being life long customers! Thank you Brother's Auto! Rating from Jeanette Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Versailles, KY
David Hudson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2013
Cars.com Review

Brothers Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: The best customer service...like family By David H from Versailles, KY | March 30, 2013 Bought two cars within a five day period, the best customer services of any dealer we have dealt with. Left feeling like family. The owner, sales associates, and financial officer were overly appreciative and responsive. All questions were answered, price was worked out and got a great deal, without us feeling lke we were taking advantage of and making the dealer money. Got NADA value on trade. Rating from David H Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Flemingsburg, KY
L & B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2013
Cars.com Review

A+ Deals Nobody Beats Brothers Auto Sales by L & B FROM KY from FLEMINGSBURG, KENTUCKY | March 27, 2013 This is the 2nd car that my wife and I have purchased from Dale the owner at Brothers Auto Sales In Lexington off of New Circle Rd. He is a great person to do business with. If you are looking for a great deal (he beats anyones deals) and a hassle free buying experience then look no further than Brothers Auto Sales!!!!! I will be back in the next year to purchase another vehicle and I will never go anywhere else because NOBODY DOES YOU BETTER!!!! P.S. We got our car "WELL" below market value and he also gave us a lifetime waranty!!! Before you buy your next car, please do yourself a favor and come and see Dale and his staff at Brothers Auto Sales!!! You wont be disappointed at all!!!!! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes L & B FROM KY's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Richard Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2013
Cars.com Review

happy customer By richard from lexington,ky | March 12, 2013 3rd car in 10 years good quality cars and the best service, I would recommend that you go see dale or bob at brothers. The have always done right by me for all these years. Rating from richard Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Georgetown, KY
Holly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2013
Cars.com Review

Awesome experience! By Holly from Georgetown, KY | March 9, 2013 Everyone here was so accomodting. They gave me the Payoff on my Jeep when I owed way more than it was worth. I could not ask to work with nicer or more honest people. They allowed me to take the Hond Crosstour I bought home today on good faith that I would be bringing them a check on Monday. This was the best car buying experience I have had. I did not feel pressured into anything and I am walking away from this deal knowing that I made a great choice on where to take my business. I will be recommending Brothers Auto Sales to anyone and everyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle. Rating from Holly Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Robin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2013
Cars.com Review

brothers auto sales By robin from lexington,ky | March 9, 2013 I wanted this suv,and I am very pleased with salesman and my new vehicle!!!! Rating from robin Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Adriene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2013
Cars.com Review

I was very pleased with the excellent sales staff and diligent service I received when I came to the lot. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and that all our needs were met. I would definitely will be a return customer. This is my second purchase from Brother's Auto. Thanks to all the staff that made my buying experience an enjoyable one.

Manchester, OH
chadsworld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2013
Cars.com Review

Spent along time trying to find a truck and saw this gmc on brothers website. Filled out an application at 9 pm on sunday night and received a call 10 minutes later! Went down Monday morning and completed transaction, smooth and very friendly staff. DEFINETLY will do business again! Rating from chadsworld Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: N/A Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
S. Hyatte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2013
Cars.com Review

Dealer Review Brothers auto (MY EXPERIENCE) by S.Hyatte :) from lexington, ky | February 8, 2013 Today I was feeling down but as I walked in to brothers auto my frown turned upside down. I had negative thoughts about me not being able to get financed and I thought because my credit was bad that I wouldn't be able to get financed at all but they changed that and I walked out of there with a 07 Nissan Altima fully loaded. other car dealers was trying to get me to buy a car but they all had a lot of miles on it. I wen to auto selects and the experience I had there was HORRIBLE and I had gotten a 2008 dodge avenger then engine light came on 2 days after I got the car took it to get serviced and the transmission was going out and the fuel pump was messed up. than went off to ROD Hatfield and they claimed they had me financed so I drive off the lot with a 2009 Pontiac G6 3 weeks later they asked for the car back because they stated that I wasn't financed but as I was there they stated I was. how crazy is that my friend refereed me here and im glad I came they got me financed and now im satisfied, lower miles, and im excited so if your looking for a car than brothers auto is the place to go!! Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes S.Hyatte :)'s Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5

Lexington, KY
Jen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2013
Cars.com Review

Very nice auto purchase! Much better quality than Dan Cummins in Paris and much easier to negotiate with.

Lexington, KY
JulieP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2013
Cars.com Review

Looked at many cars online, and found that Brothers offered a great variety of top notch cars, and had the most reasonable prices. They went above and beyond to take the headache out of trading in. Did everything they could to make sure I was more than satisfied before leaving, and they succeeded! Excellent experience! I highly recommend Brothers Auto Sales to anyone!!!

stretchwoods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2013
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Very friendly service and eager to put you in a vehicle. Was very willing to work with what I wanted and my credit. Would certainly recommend to my friends.

Clwoods2994
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2013
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: This is a Great company with great quality used cars and awesome deals. I will highly recommend them to anyone. I'm totally satisfied from the time I walked in the door till I walked out the door with my new car!

cspencer668
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I would advise everyone to check out this dealer before going somewhere else! Great service, great vehicles, and most important great people to deal with!!! Made us mountain people feel right at home! Love these guys! Love my new ride, also!!!

Lexington,KY
Angela Lafoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

I am a woman who has very bad credit. I have spent many years trying to rebuild it with no success. In my attempt to find a decent vehicle, at a price that fits my budget, I was completely unsuccessful, until I found Dale at Brother's Auto! I spent at least a month trying to find a reliable car that would not break down on me 30 days after I purchased it. By the time I came across Brother's Auto, I was pretty much in tears, frustrated, and very angry at the amount of salespeople who wanted to take advantage of my poor situation. I am a single mother who lives on a budget and I needed someone to help me. Dale and Brother's Auto came through with flying colors!!! He found me a car that I love more than anything with low mileage, mechanically sound, and fits exactly into my budget!!! I could not be any happier with his friendly smile, fast work, and reliability!! Trust is very big for me! I don't like to be lied to or taken advantage of, as no one does. I found these issues non-existant working with Dale! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know and will only purchase my vehicles from Brother's Auto from now on!!! Thank you Dale, and everyone else at the dealership, for showing me there are still good people in the world and that I can have what I want, for the price I want!!! You have all made this lady happier than ever before!!! Angie Lafoe

aminata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Abdel is a great guy! He provided me with great service. Staff there are very friendly and always very helpful. I will definately go to them again.

acampbell68
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: The overall car buying experience was great. We were treated very kindly and appreciate the help on finding the perfect car. We intend to give them the business of our next vehicle purchase.

Aquigg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: The guys at brothers could not have treated us better or given us a better price. I'm so thankful to Bob, Abdel and the staff for being so generous and accommodating. If you want a good car at a great price, go see Bob at Brothers.

Kimberlyme
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Brothers is always willing to take my vehicle in on trade. We have bought 3 vehicles from them so far. They are great to work with.

katieduff15
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: This was my second expierience at this dealership, and it was absolutly FABULOUS!!! They have very affordable good cars. I would seriously recommend this to anyone. They're very friendly, very accomadating, and VERY honest. Each time i been there i bought a car, and they were wonderful. I loved my expirience!!

hcja222
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: All of the employee's were very helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to get me the loan I needed as a first time buyer. I would highly recommend Brother's to all of my friends.

Amoeckel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: No pressure at all. Great GREAT people to deal with. I got to the dealer at 11:00am, left at 1:30pm. Very quick and easy to deal with. Mgr of place is Dale. He is an honest, hardworking man just like you and me. I feel confident that I got a great deal and would GLADLY recommend this dealer to family and friends and will definitely be coming back here for my next vehicle. Such a good experience!!

jshawky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I am a return customer. I have always received great customer service. They sell good quality cars for a good price. The staff is friendly and go out of their way to be of assistance.

brandi1818
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: We purchased a used minivan from Brothers and loved our experience so much, we bought a second one, two weeks later! Abdel and his team go ABOVE AND BEYOND making their customers happy! This small, family owned carlot even has a service department!!! He even had a towing package put on our second van, simply as a courtesy for us. Great guy, competitive price, great service, we will definitely be back and spread the word!

Megan1013
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Buying a car can be a dreadful experience. This experience was easy and stress free. Dale was honest about everything and wasn't trying to rip me off.

Lynn griffin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Excellent customer service. Dale was very pleasant and Marvin was extraordinary. The office staff was friendly and also helpful. I was pressed for time and Bob was quick. Very professional.

jinlex
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: What an excellent experience! Dale and Bob were fantastic to work with - friendly, genuine, honest, layed-back - NO PUSHY SALES HERE! My purchased was a 2011 car that is in top shape, low mileage, no damage, no wrecks and well maintained. I love it! After months of reserach of both cars and dealers, shopping around and test driving the same and different models in Lexington and surrounding counties, Brother's offered not only the best quality used autos and the best shopping experience, but the best price! I now know my next car purchase will be even easier. I'll skip the other dealers and go straight to Brothers! Thanks Dale for such an overall great experience!

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Had a great experience buying my 2007 Nissan Pathfinder was fast and easy to get approved Thanx Bob Harrison I will recommend you guys everyone

Suzi727
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: We just bought a Nissan Pathfinder from Brothers Auto Sales and we couldnt be happier with our purchase. They have a very friendly staff that is willing to go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. We will definitely go back to Brothers when we are ready for another car, and we highly recommend them!

JeffHarrisonKY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: This is a great used car dealership with lots of choices and many low mile like new cars to choose from. All the employees are very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The owner is exceptional and straight forward. If you want a car and don't want to hassle with all the bickering you get from other dealers go see Brother's Auto Sales, they will give you the best deal possible and you will be happy with them. I will only purchase cars from them from now on! Thanks again to Abdel and all his employee's for your help and my wife loves her 2011 Toyota Sienna SE.

3goggles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I have purchased several cars from Brothers and they were the only dealer I went to. As with the other times, this experience was great. I worked with Marvin initially who steered me to a car that was just what I wanted, even though I had never considered it. We discussed price and I got to meet the owner, Dale. Very nice guy who was up the front and honest about all my questions. Bob took care of the paperwork, which they got me an awesome loan with a local credit union. While I was doing the paperwork, Dales brother Monsur cleaned the car for me so I was ready to roll. I also had a small service issue and took it by to Nick at the shop. They had me fixed at no charge and back on th road in 10 minutes. Overall great experience and I will absolutely recommend Brothers to anyone I talk to.

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-12-2012
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Our experience could have been dissappointing and unfruitful, had it not been for the help, experience, and guidance of Abdel. He worked with us tirelessly and efficiently securing the best financing available for us. When faced with an unreasonable insurance quote, he went far beyond what would be considered usual to find a an economical alternative. For certain, a positive, productive experience.

jdecca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: We purchased a 2008 Chrysler Aspen a few months back. They let us take a test drive without a dealer jumping in the back and babysitting us. They were easy to deal with, very friendly and upfront. The salesman was great and the owner was great. The price of our vehicle was about 2 grand less than some larger dealerships. They pushed the extended warranty a little much and my finance rate was not the best, but I would definitely buy from them again. Overall, they were a lot nicer and easier to deal with then the larger dealers, and I would recommend them to anyone who is tired of feeling like a sales quota when they walk in a dealer’s door.

Jpatrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: In my experience with working with Brother's Auto Sales, I am very pleased! The Friendliness of the staff and the overall atmosphere of the dealership was outstanding! In my situation with my vehicle I was totally upside down and no one wanted to help me. When I arrived at Brother's Auto Sales I was taken in and was astounded at how great they treated me and went to all measures to get me in my new vehicle today! I would highly recommend Brother's Auto Sales!!! Brother's Auto Sales in Lexington, KY. Thank you Brother's Auto Sales for making my ride amazing!!!

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: My experience at Brothers Auto Sales is hastle free. Going to any other car dealer ship has never been the best experienc for me. Until I went there!! AWESOME STAFF!!! The staff treat you like you are family, and do the absolute best for you. When I walk in I tell them what I want, what I can do and they see that it is done. Dale has always treated me very fair, and is very honest with me. I can actually say that is my car dealer ship. Sincerly Chandra Jennings!!!

SteveD1969
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: First time I over bought a car and didn't feel like I needed to shower afterwards!!!! Friendly and HONEST people that truly care about their customers and reputation. Dealt with owner directly. Will definitely visit again next purchase.

marthascarberry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I am more than impressed with Brother's Auto and will absolutely refer all my friends and family to them. I found Brother's while doing a yahoo search. I contacted the dealership via email and Dale's response was immediate. He was very professional and answered all my questions. After speaking via email I made the decision to drive to Lexington that same day. I ended up buying two cars! The entire staff exceeded my expectations and were great to work with!

CMcGaughey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: We had been to a couple of other dealers to look for a good, low mileage used car. After finding Brothers inventory online, I decided that we should look there too. Their website included a free Carfax report so I could see what we were looking at before we actually drove it. Once got there, we started with what we thought we would qualify for but once we drove it, we knew it was not the car we were looking for. Joe was patient and showed us several more. We finally found a Ford Fusion that was perfect! To make it even better, Dale arranged fantastic financing for us. We couldn't be happier and we will definitely be back when it's time to do this again.

jtbwilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: Very friendly and hardworking sales staff. Had excatly what I wanted and for the prefect price. Would deal with again without hesitation. Wonderful to work with. Thanks guys. "

anniebjack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I recently bought my second car from Brothers Auto Sales. You cannot ask for better treatment or friedlier people to do business with. After driving my first Impala for 3 years, I mentioned to Abdel that I was ready for another one. He found a 2011 Impala with 7000 miles on it. I drove it home overnight for a test drive, and for my husband to see it. The next day I was at the dealership to sign the papers and take it home. You couldn't ask for an easier or better experience. I will always buy from Brothers - why go anywere else?

srcnlex
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: The gentlemen at the dealership were friendly & patient and it was, overall, a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality & service.

lorriedickerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I am a return customer to Brothers auto sales. Doing business there is a joy. Friendly is an understatement. They always go above and beyond to help you in every aspect of your needs from credit to the best possible vehicle for your needs!!! A+++++ I will never do business with any other dealership as long as they are around!!!

david keedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: I promised my son I would buy him a used car, he is 16 years old, and my only requirement was that I wanted it to be large, hopefully he would not get hurt in an accident. He found his dream car at Brothers auto sales. A 2008 Chrysler 300. My first thought "I hate buying cars" here we go again. The auto salesman takes your offer up to some magical room, and then the great "OZ" gives you a counter offer. You never can meet the person in the other room. I hate the whole process! I was pleasantly surprised by Brothers auto sales which takes you back into the past. Where you first meet a very down to earth pleasant salesman "Marvin Ousley" he was a pleasure to work with. Then the general manager "Abdel Qadah" was just as pleasant. We shook hands when we came to an agreed price. And he took a personal check. "Just like the old days". I received excellent service, I would recommend Brothers auto sales to anyone looking for a car.

woodland4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2011
DealerRater Testimonial

My Review of Brother's Auto Sales: My wife and I have bought 4 cars from Brother's. I have also referred my parents who have bought 2. We have always been treated well and had great experiences at Brother's. We can buy with confidence because we get great vehicles for a great price. I shopped numerous dealers but came back to Brother's because, when I compared apples to apples, the best deal was there.